Honorary Committee

  1. Przemysław Czarnek, Minister of Education and Science
  2. Jacek Sasin, Minister of State Assets
  3. Anna Moskwa, Minister of of Climate and Environment
  4. Jakub Chełstowski, Marshal of the Silesian Voivodeship
  5. Adam Mirek, President of the Higher Mining Authority
  6. Adam Neumann, Mayor of the City of Gliwice
  7. Małgorzata Mańka-Szulik, Mayor of the City of Zabrze
  8. Mariusz Wołosz, Mayor of the City of Bytom
  9. Marcin Krupa, Mayor of the City of Katowice
  10. Marcin Bazylak, Mayor of the City of Dąbrowa Górnicza
  11. Patrick Clerens, Secretary General of European Association for Storage of Energy (EASE)
  12. Barbara Adamska, President of the Polish Energy Storage Association

Scientific Committee


Organizing Committee